Concert recordings

Here are the recordings from this Spring concert:
The Last Words of David

Omnia Sol


Niska Bania

Die Zufriedenheit

One Voice

The Impossible Dream

In Whatever Time We Have

1000 Beautiful Things

Prayer of the Children

Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around

I Choose Love

Hold Me, Rock Me

Peze Kafe

We Shall Overcome

Comments Off on Concert recordings

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.